Who We Are
When Experience and Safety Count
36 years of Excellence

              was founded in 1981 by Robert Beller. It began as a small roustabout company servicing the oil field industry.

In 1991             began to make the transition to horizontal boring. The success of the boring operations allowed the company to expand into numerous areas of utility construction and installation.

The company continues to increase their team members, and also employ several subcontractors that field multiple crews to help meet our contractual obligations throughout Oklahoma, Texas and Kansas.
 

Corporate Introduction
Video


                Construction is based in Goldsby, Oklahoma. We have major operational hubs in Oklahoma City, Tulsa, Enid, Bartlesville, Miami and Mineral Wells, Texas and Borger, Texas. We are able to perform work throughout the US. Please contact us for a bid or estimate on any size utility construction or horizontal drilling project.

Corporate Operations Address :                                                  
301 James Dean Dr.                     
Norman, OK. 73072-9793

Office (405) 288-2412
Fax     (405) 288-6794

 Contact:

 
David Davis – Director of Safety & Risk Management                                          davidd@bhboring.com
 
 Art Adams – Fleet Manager and Fleet Safety                                                               art@bhboring.com
 

 Steve (Red) Shultze – Drilling & Gas Estimator                                                            red@bhboring.com
​​

 Scott Munday – Geo Estimator                                                                                    scott@bhboring.com

 Ric Bessette - New Development & Marketing                                                           ricb@bhboring.com

 
Bob Sharp – Contract Liaison                                                                                         bob@bhboring.com
 
 Noemi (Mimi) Angeles – Director of Human Resources                                          mimi@bhboring.com

 Fred Greening – Director of Employee Assistance/Chaplain                                    fred@bhboring.com